Contact

We are always happy to help with any queries or suggestions you may have. Please feel free to contact us on the numbers below or using the form.

WHERE WE ARE

Our offices are at

18 Poseidonos Avenue,
176 74 Kallithea,
Greece

   View map

  +30 210 9400660
  info@euploia.eu

Administration Department

  +30 210 9400660
  admin@euploia.eu

Ship Repair & Services Dept.

  +30 210 9400660
  drydocks@euploia.eu

Spare Parts Dept.

  +30 210 9400660
  spares@euploia.eu

AFTER OFFICE HOURS

Our Team

Management


Charidimos Valentakis Managing Director
  +30 210 9400660
  valentakis@euploia.eu
Katerina Valentaki Deputy Managing Director
  +30 210 9400660
  kvalentaki@euploia.eu

Marketing Department


Georgia Valentaki Marketing Manager & Data Analyst
  +30 210 9400660   (201)
  gvalentaki@euploia.eu

Administration Department


Katerina Tsoutsoura Administration Manager
  +30 210 9400660   (215)
  ktsoutsoura@euploia.eu
Konstantinos Athanasopoulos Administrative Officer
  +30 210 9400660   (200)
  kathanasopoulos@euploia.eu

SHIP REPAIR & SERVICES DEPT.


George Kalathakis Senior Key Account Manager
  +30 210 9400660   (202)
  gkalathakis@euploia.eu
  drydocks@euploia.eu
Ioannis Theocharis Drydock Repairs Executive
  +30 210 9400660   (203)
  itheocharis@euploia.eu
  drydocks@euploia.eu
Manos Tsonis Special Projects Executive
  +30 210 9400660   (205)
  mtsonis@euploia.eu
  drydocks@euploia.eu
Konstadinos Botsolos Underwater & Afloat Repairs Executive
  +30 210 9400660   (216)
   kbotsolos@euploia.eu
  drydocks@euploia.eu

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES | SPARE PARTS DEPARTMENT


Lambros Kagiavas Account Executive
  +30 210 9400660   (220)
  lkagiavas@euploia.eu
Harry Halkiadakis Account Executive
  +30 210 9400660   (221)
  hhalkiadakis@euploia.eu

Operations | Spare Parts Department


Georgios Kondylis Operations Manager
  +30 210 9400660   (210)
  gkondylis@euploia.eu
  spares@euploia.eu
Katerina Karletsou Operator
  +30 210 9400660   (211)
  kkarletsou@euploia.eu
  spares@euploia.eu
Evangelos Mavropoulos Operator
  +30 210 9400660   (212)
  emavropoulos@euploia.eu
  spares@euploia.eu
Thomais Papalopoulou Operator
  +30 210 9400660   (214)
  thpapalopoulou@euploia.eu
  spares@euploia.eu
Apostolis Georgakopoulos Operator
  +30 210 9400660   (217)
   ageorgakopoulos@euploia.eu
  spares@euploia.eu
Dimitrios Dimopoulos Operator
  +30 210 9400660   (219)
  ddimopoulos@euploia.eu
  spares@euploia.eu

Contact Form